How can we relax?

This week’s photo challenge from the Daily Post is Relax.

I thought first of posting a photo of myself and my daughter’s dog both fast asleep.  Of course, I didn’t take that one!

Instead I have a photo of my efforts to slow down and relax by colouring.  The book is Images of Grace by Jacqui Grace, published by Just Cards Publishing.  The Images of Grace range of products has won an award.

The words on the page I have chosen for this challenge encourage us to relax.

Relax - you don't need to work everything out!
Relax – you don’t need to work everything out!
3 thoughts on “How can we relax?

Did you enjoy this post? Comments welcome.

