What I learned in February 2016

February has been a busy month.  Some of my activities are mentioned on Sue’s Trifles.

For the purpose of the link-up with emily p. freeman I have one hint or tip to report.

A piece of sheet music I have owned since my teens was falling apart.  The edges of the paper were frayed.  The centre pages were loose as that was the format of the publication.  Turning the pages was fraught.

After all these years I decided to use some invisible tape to strengthen the edges and attach the centre pages.

Repaired music
Repaired music

Now why didn’t I think of that before?

Did you enjoy this post? Comments welcome.

