One of my happy places

This week’s challenge from the Daily Post is My Happy Place

Looking towards the Head
Looking towards the Head

I have chosen two photos, which I took in August on a walk.  Sometimes I walk along the beach, other times along the cliffs.  This is a place to enjoy fresh air, the wind and sun and admire the views.  One view in each direction.

Looking towards the south
Looking towards the south

There were plenty of other places I could have chosen.  I am happy as I sit here on my usual chair typing these words!

2 thoughts on “One of my happy places

Did you enjoy this post? Comments welcome.

