A Good Day

This week’s Daily Post photo challenge was, “Show us a good day”.  Unusually the format suggested using a mesh gallery

I may be interested in using this in the future, but for the purpose of this challenge there is only one photo I wish to share.

Surprise clematis
Surprise clematis

After a wet afternoon the sun came out in the evening.  Just as it was setting, I noticed the beauty of the sunlight on the garden.  I took my phone outside and took a few snaps.  The last one was a surprise as I did not know this flower was in bloom.

A good end to a busy day.

Did you enjoy this post? Comments welcome.

